Many people use internet nowadays

Currently, the internet plays big role in our life and give chance to communicate with people over the world However, it has drawbacks such as distfracting from studing or working also there is unreliable information.

To begin with adventages, people can find information which they need without difficulties. We have a quick access to the internet almost in everywhere and there are a lot of web sites which have unlimited amounts of information. For example most of the popular web sites such as Wikipedia, Student.com, and others, include useful and proper data about history and education.In addition, via the internet we can communicate with people from other counties. If they are far from their home of country they can send messages of connect to each by video calls which help them to feel reality in communication. For instance, we have a lot of apps on social media, such as "Whatsapp" "Viber" "Telegram" and others which have these features

On the other hand, it has disadvantages like distracting. While we are busy with something important, it can distract us with notifications, we may look at them and forget about our deals.While we are working or studying, friends can send funny videos from social media and it can disturb us. As well as, there are much unreliable information which is difficult to believe. It has too much information that are not checked by special who control the internet. In these days, anypeople create web-site and post any information which they want that is way resources are likely to be fake

Conclusion, the internet has certain problems such as unchecked information and may distract us, but it provides instant access to huge quantity of data and has privileges in communication