In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work with increased use of computers, the internet and smartphones, more and more people are starting to work from home.

Currently, most population of all countries work from home with helps of developing technologies. It helps to spend more time with family members because of having leisure time and people do not get nerves in traffic jams. However, it has some disadvantages connecting with health and deterioration of communication skills.

On the one hand, nowadays working from home, we have more spare time, working online without going to work we will save our time and can spend it with our family. In addition, work from home gives us opportunity to not wasting nerves in traffic jams. There are a great deal of traffic jams in cities. That is why most people prefer work from home.

On the other hand, it has some disadvantages like blurred vision. Finally, if we use smartphone, laptop and other devices too much we may have some problems with eyes, because using computers and telephones so much will be harmful for eyes. By the same token when we use computers for a long time our head begins to hurt. As a result, we will have periodically headache. Secondly, distance working without movement, people may get extra weights. Finally there is no doubt about declining of communication skills with friends. During the distance work people get used to communicate online and prefer it more than live contact.

In conclusion, working from home give people opportunity to spend time with family members and it may be harmful for healthy.