Many people who are poor died because medical expense are very high where insurance are difficult to set. Discuss problem and suggest solution.

International travel is becoming cheaper, and countries are opening

their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased

tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

tourism industry is becoming a prosperous industry nowadays. Each years, millions of dollars are spent to go on a holiday in a foreign country to enjoy the marvellous scenery as well as to discover new cultures. As a result, international travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. tourisms can bring many advantages. Firstly, it can boost the local consumptions like hotels, restaurants as well as the country's economy can be enhanced. Secondly tourists visiting a foreign country can experience a new culture. For example, when visitors visit Vietnam, they can know about our holidays such as Tet, or our traditional food like Chung cake or Pho... Therefore they can know more about the country. However, international tourism has some disadvantages. A lot of tourism places are littered indiscriminately by tourists. Moreover, in the tourism places theft rate is slightly higher which means people have to live with anxious about it. In conclusion, even though international tourism bring us some disadvantages,I still believe that the advantages it bring are prevailed