In many societies in the world, the population is aging rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In different nations around the glob people are in increasing very quickly which is leading us to unsuitable increase in first aid, individuals in every country should pay their health fee by their own. I am agree to the later view because it allow people to take their health responsibility and also in courage them to remain fit.i will discuss in details.

To begin with, paying medical fees by self keep everyone responsible for their self care, to explain it people who are buying care equipments are more careful inserted for whom government is paying. For instance ratio of different sickness was 57% in dubai when hospitals used to pay for patients, but it reduces to 1 third when officials announced is to be paid, who are coming for treatment. As result announcement of paying by self has worked a lot.

In addition, humans around the world will remain fit if they are payable their expenses of illness, furthermore working on physical fitness is always beneficial in many beating daises including blood pressure, sugar etc. For example china has recorded a very low amount of cases of BP and diabetes in last two year because chines health department has issue a law that people who weight over 70 kg will not be able to compete in any sports and will also not be able to use public transportation. Thus imposing of this law has safe many people of bing sick.

In conclusion, paying by self keeps everyone a wear of their well being and also keeps them physical fit. I am to the view that charging individual for health issues keeps them active in terms of illness.