In many societies in the world, the population is aging rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that countries around the glob is dealing with rapid increase in population and it cost them rise in medical care price of people, while other think that people in every country should pay their health care fee in future. In my prospective government of nation’s should control over population and their diet to control first aid prices. I will discus in details.

To begin with, every country must look over to control their population, which will help state to develop their hospitals and will be able to provide good health facilities to their individuals. For example india has introduced a plan, which will help them succeed in getting rid of population problem, they had announced that nations citizen will only be able to give birth to only 2 babies and if someone is wishing to have third baby so their is a certain amount of tax they will pay this will control their of being over populated. As the result country is able to sarve their people.

Secondly, government must built fitness Centre's in every state to avoid illness, furthermore person with healthy and fit body is able to overcome many issues. For instance my mom wakes me up every morning for exercise in a ground near to my home, where sprint for 30 mints and also attend yoga class with my friends, in addition my mother also keeps me away from junk and oily food, these kind of activities keeps me away from health care points. Some times prevention is better than cure.

In conclusion, controlling population and development of fitness Centre's will help governments to over come this problem. In my view must go for more options which keep people taking their nation to this problem.