In many society the role of mother and father is referred what are the reasons behind it it and what will be the future role of the parents?

It is an undeniable fact that, in many parts of the world, the responsibility of parents are different. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind it, also what will be the role of parents in the future.

There are several causes why the onus of mother and father is different in the many communities. To begin with, people follow traditional culture. What I meant to say by this is that, in old-fashioned culture, the people believe that the Mother's role is just giving a birth to child and looked after their schooling, eating and homework, while the Fathers are the only one, who go out for work to earn money for families, therefore many women are deprived of education.

Furthermore, literacy rate is also one of the main reasons. By this I mean, it is observed that illiterate people do not have a family planning, birth rate is high, as a result women are forced to sit at home for feeding their kids, because of this 50% of women's not working, in India.

However, in the future, the role of parents will be changed. Nowadays, people are educated, also influenced by Western culture, both parents would be gone out for work and distribute their work equally, for holistic development of their kids, so they get equal love from the mother as well as father.

In conclusion, I reiterate that there are numbers of reasons behind the different role of the mother and father, like old traditional rules and illiterate people, however the future role of guardians will be differed, as people are become literate and educated