Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are reasons? what could be done to solve the problems?

Currently, there is a fact that so many learners struggle to spend most of their time concentrating on those lessons at school. There are several reasons for this issue, but I believe it mainly is caused by pupils and professors that should adopt some solutions to improve the situation.

On the one hand, the issue of graduates who could not concentrate in class that occurs frequently from in elementary, middle or high school to in college. The reason for this is lack of sleep. Since their hectic schedules at school and do not realize the importance of managing times. Thus, the pupils tend to spent the exercise or homework for the last day of time as middle night to complete those tasks. To overcome this issue, learners need to manage time effectively, like planning to list what they need to do in a day. In addition, they should have turned-off their technologies such as cell phones, computers or tablets and so on before sleeping for about 1 hour. Furthermore, parents should provide for their children nutrition diets and supplements that support slumber effectively. Sleeping enough could help students focus more on lessons.

On the other hand, the professors also have responsibility for this situation. The pupils tend to favor study lessons which have some game activities over those that do not. Thus, if teachers just read slides on powerpoint prepared previously, the classroom will be extremely boring and not attract learners. The solution is to look for ways to learn fun that destroy traditional methods and change curriculums. Professor could organize activities related to those lessons, or divide the class form into several groups. Since, students could interact with their classmates, that is the opportunity for learners to discuss with each other. In fact, the graduates find it easy to gain knowledge from their friends.

In conclusion, the problems for pupils who could not pay attention at school are extremely normal. This is because it occurs to all levels at school. To tackle this situation parents and teachers should have several methods to cope with the issue. And one of them that I provided above.