People can live and work anywhere they want to choose, because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

In today’s world, the development of communication and transportation are extremely enhancing. It is true that they can bring so many positive changes into our life by making chances for employees which can promote the advancing of the world. However, there are some drawbacks of this argument. I hold a belief that they are more likely to have good effect.

Let's start by looking at the pros at this issue when the technology in both are especially I’m proving that is the opportunities for people who want to oversea throughout too many continent, they can carry out some demanding about experience and explore the world, people are able to select the most suitable place for them to live and even work. Moreover, they will not worry about keep in touch with their parents because there are too many communication devices, tor a instance like mobile phone, telephone, facetime, so on, so everyone unnecessary to anxiety when they feel lonely or depress if they have challenges, In addition, the distance in geographic probably solute by the advance transport, they may go by plane or other transports to go back and visit their family and their hometown whenever they miss.

On the other hand, the idea of live and work any place they pick out is cons to some extent. The first drawback relates to that the homesick will appear and gonna make them will depression in the first time or even when they get troubles, the only thing which can help them are themselve people can't rely on anyone in their family because they’re so far away from them. Another disadvantage is the cos of transport and the time zone different to someone who have to long distance with their hometown. The cost of moving will also limit them to visit their family, that may really expense that lead them to ponder about the movement.

To sum up, while there are apparent both benefits and drawbacks in the effects of communication technology and transportation our life. I belive that the advantage outweigh disadvantages in some aspects. In my view point, although there are the distance of people who want to go far from them hometown but in that place they will have an appropriate life and successful work so as the way I see that thing are deserve.