Many supermarkets are selling more and more products that are imported from other countries instead of selling food that is locally sourced. Is this positive or negative development

It is considered that majority marts prefer to selling foreigner items rather than local ones. I believe that it is constructive development because it enhance the standard of product quality and local bussiness men.

To commence with view, firstly foreigner food product provides high nutrition value. To explicate it, marts try to choose nourished products from allover worlds and encourage the masses to select rich diet for live healthy life. For epitome, W.H.O conduct a survey and revealed due to good ingredient 60% multitude start to give preority for purchasing foreigner items instead of local unhealthy food. Thus, super store sell healthy foods in comparison local street food.

Further strengthening view, develop healthy competition. To elaborate it, local businesses began to do efforts for improving their business by replacing cheapest items with quality products so, they can tackle competition. For instance, 'The Indian Express ' newspaper published a article of chairman of Indian Trade Association that In 2022, after arriving foreign products, Indian market has grown 50% up standard wise and income wise. As the result, foreign products also give contribution in growth of indian market.

To conclusion, foreign products are not only give healthy lives to community but also help to grow local market.