Many supermarkets are selling more and more products that are imported from other countries instead of selling food that is locally sourced. Is this positive or negative development

It is considered that majority marts prefer to selling foreigner items rather than local ones. I believe that it is constructive development because it enhance the standard of quality and local market.

Tp commence with views, firstly, foreigner products provide high nutrition value. To explicate it, malls try to choose nourished products from allover worlds ,so, they encourage masses to select rich diet for live a healthy life. For epitome, W.H.O (World Health Organization) conducted a survey and revealed that due to good ingredient 60% of multitudes start to give preority for purchasing foreigner items instead of local unhealthy foods. Thus, superstores provide healthy food in comparison of local street food.

Further strengthening views, secondly, these grocery items develop local bussiness. To elaborate it, local businesses began to do effort for improving their business by replacing cheapest products with quality products for increasing positive competition. For instance, ' The Hindustan Times ' published article of chairman of Indian Business association, inwhich he explained that After arriving of foreign products local market has grown up standard wise. At the end, these products help to rise of local market.

In conclusion, foreigner products are not only give contribute to keep individual health but also help in growing up the standard of local bussiness.