Parents are the best teacher. Do you agree or disagree.

It is often commented that Guardians are the best tutors. I agree with said notion and will discuss my points in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with the view of agreement, firstly, precreators provide the essential knowledge to their toddlers. To explicate it, after the birth and before going to school, the time inwhich juveniles spend with their parents and that time they obtain all basic knowledge from their ancestor such as how to eat, how to bath, how to speak and many more activities. For example, a survey was conducted by department of primary schools was revealed that 90% of pupils in playway were already familiar with words which they were used with their mentors. Thus, This imported knowledge which they acquire from their parents would be most helpful when they will go to outerworld.

Furthermore, The parents teach adults about their culture in better way in comparison of all others.To elaborate it, The teacher teach the mentees according their syllabus, so, they gain impressive results in prospective their schools. The culture related and moral habits is developed by only parents in offsprings. For epitome, ' The Moscow Times ' newspaper published a interview of chairperson of NGO who told the inspiration of helping the poor masses got from my family. As a result, parents play important role to build the personality of their youngers.

In conclusion, parents not only give startup knowledge but also attach them with culture and moral values.