Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, some people think very hard to gain a healthy way of life while the opponent of this view believes that if they maintain their effort, they will be successful to be healthy and fit. Personally, I agree with the latter view.

A hectic lifestyle is hurdles people to have unhealthy habits in life. First, inhabitants have to deal with a mass of working assignments daily, thus, they don’t have enough time for physical activities. Second, fast food and pre-packaged food are more popular, convenient, and delicious which is the best way for busy people instead of they have to take time to prepare their meals. Even some people want to diet and have aware to eliminate junk foods but sometimes they can’t curb it. Third, human has to take more responsibilities in work and life, so it is too hard for they to reduce tension and make the best mental health status.

However, there are many ways to balance between busy life and healthy daily routine. Healthy foods are not as boring and bland as you think, it has a lot of processing that is very simple and save the time. These kinds of foods easily digest and could intake maximum vitamins and minerals into the body. Unhealthy servings should be gradually replaced daily by the healthy meals. Then, chose kind of suitable exercise and set a target yourself. There are many physical activities which are easily accessible every day, like, walking to the company instead of using a private vehicle, taking stairs instead of an elevator, …. The Japanese have a rule when they need to go out, if you spend less than 20 minutes by motorbike, you should use a bicycle, if you spend less than 20 minutes by bicycle, you should walk. At the onset of change, all people are feeling tired and exhausted, but after a short-term your body will adapt and refresh itself. These exercises also aim to counteract effects of stress and tension.

In a nutshell, having a health body is not difficult as we think provided that you maintain your motivation as high as you can. I always advocate for healthy life and keep my mood and good.