Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, modernity has altered lifestyles and work habits, making it difficult to maintain health and fitness. However, contrary to popular belief, it all relies on how a person spends their time, whether actively or passively. This essay will demonstrate that both views, as described in the statement, are correct.

To begin, a solitary man's existence entails a great deal of labour. However, he values other things more than health and is thus unable of maintaining a healthy lifestyle. However, if he invests a little time in his health, he will reap the benefits in the long run. Additionally, there are a slew of contemporary gadgets that contribute to a lack of physical activity. For instance, research indicates that a guy spends two hours of his daily life on social media rather than on the playground, and youngsters get used to these online activities, squandering their golden years of youth.

On the opposite side of the divide, individuals believe fitness is not a concern, that it is a way of life, and that they are used to regular activity. For example, elderly adults who remain healthy and seem younger than their years are used to morning walks since infancy. Second, they are oblivious to contemporary societal trends and ideals, and they generally consume healthful foods.

To summarize, keeping health is a significant challenge for individuals who work and spend their time on contemporary social media. In comparison, some engage in regular physical activity and consume nutritious foods rather than junk. Fitness, in my view, is not a problem if individuals begin exercising early in life and avoid fast food.