Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, lifestyle and the tendency to work have been changed due to modernism, and it is hard to maintain health and fitness, while some masses thought, it depends on an individual that spends their time actively or with laziness. This essay will argue that both sides, which describe in the statement.

To begin with that life has plenty of workloads on a single man. However, he prefers other things, which has more importance than health and fallible to survive a healthy lifestyle, Although if he gives a little time for his health that repay in long terms. In addition, there is a plethora of modern devices that a reason for the lack of exercise. For example, research shows that a man spent two hours of his daily life browsing social websites rather than on the playground, and children are habitual these online games, so they waste their golden era of childhood.

On the other side of the wall, people have thought fitness is not an issue and it is a routine of life, and they are habitual of daily exercise. For instance, older people who are still fit and look younger than age, from their childhood they are used to morning walk from their young age. Secondly, they are unconscious of modern social styles and values, and mostly they eat healthy food in their life.

In conclusion, maintaining fitness is a big problem for people who have a workload and waste their time on modern social connections. In contrast, others exercise daily and take healthy food rather than junk food. In my opinion, fitness is not an issue if people start training from childhood and avoid fast food.