Many university graduates leave university facing uncertainty and unemployment. What are the causes and effects? Offer some solutions.

Nowadays, there are a number of universities graduates face with jobless. This essay will discuss main reasons and effects on the individual and society then lay out some possible solutions for this phenomenon.

There are various factors that cause unemployment and uncertain in graduate students. Perhaps the major reason is that those students have lack of skills and insufficient experience. This may mean that after leaving university they only have basic knowledge in work, so they could not abstract their employers at the first interview. Moreover, there are a huge number of students graduate in a particular field such as information technology or finance, resulting in a decrease in the demand for such position.

As a result, when unlucky graduated pupils have not capable to find a job, they will be unhappy about their lives, encouraging them to engage in anti-social activities. This leads them to become a part of criminal that influences their social.

Turning to possible solutions, there are some considerations that the government should be aware. Firstly, it is significant that education system should be improved to meet the demands for stakeholder requirements. In addition, universities make cooperation with relevant companies, so students have chances to broaden their knowledge as well as gain valuable experience through their internship. A consequence, those learners have adequate skills and quality resumes applying for a dream job. Furthermore, by exporting workforce to other countries, the government may not only reduce a large amount of unemployment, but it also increases safety in society.

In conclusion, leaving university after graduating, students will face unemployment that causes some disadvantage for individuals and society. Thus, the government should consider some solutions to reduce this problem.