Medical technology can increase life expectancy. Is it a blessing or curse?

Recently modern medical practices and its corresponding impact have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of increased lifetime is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that longer life span can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, technological medicines can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of advanced medical devices, as well as high-tech medical inventions, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed a medical experiment which discovered lifetime enhancement strategies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both living longer and state-of-the-are medical tools apparently can be seen.

Whithin the realm of science, lifespan development analysis might increase the consequences of an aging population. Moreover, fundamental aspects of medical progression could relate to this reality that the demerits of more elderly people pertain to younger generations. As a tangible example, some medical research undertaken by a prestigious medical department has asserted that the downside of higher aging rates is correlated negatively with more skilled medical practitioners. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of aging workforce.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of advancements in medical experiences far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of life expectancy improvements prove the significance of living more years but also pinpoint aging issues implications.