Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures. This money should be spent instead on health education to keep people well.

A large number of prosperous nations invest most of their health revenues in modern medical techniques and machines. However, there exists a rising viewpoint that these budgets would be more effectively utilized if they were spent more on propagandizing health knowledge to residents. From my perspective of view, maintaining the harmonization between these two methods proves to create lucrative and positive impacts.

On the one hand, medication and other technology play a leading role to support humans' survival, both individually and communally. Thanks to sophisticated medical procedures, serious diseases can be cured more rapidly and less exorbitantly than in the past. Medical practitioners are even able to diagnose the illness accurately using imaging techniques, which help them provide proper treatment and prescribe right tablets for their patients instead of causing them to pay for eliminating wrong detection.

On the other hand, the allotted budget ought to go to health education as well. If people are concerned about their physical states, they will design disciplines to keep a sustainable lifestyle, which prevents many health issues such as obesity, constant insomnia, or even Alzheimer. They also grasp enough wisdom and knowledge to avoid and boycott negative trends such as anti-vaccine. Governments can achieve national health awareness by broadcasting more about health, bad and good habits, and cutting the charge of public sports centres and hospitals.

In conclusion, balancing between these two vital fields is the only way to guarantee the development of a country's medical care.