Men do most of the high-level jobs. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women?What is your opinion on that?

In today's male dominant world, women are mostly discriminated. Mostly only men are at high end posts. Some people argue that authorities should secure a percentage in these jobs for females. I am agree with the statement and I will discuss the reasons for that in this essay.

Firstly, gender inequality will significantly suffer if jobs are provided for women. Women can work at the same platform with males. Mostly employers hire males rather than females as they ate considered to be more stronger. Likewise it is believed that more work can be derived from men. Thus if officials secure some jobs for females they can get chance to prove themselves.

Secondly, this can increase the success rate. Hiring females at the work, at they were never before may led to develop more ideas. Moreover women are more patient than men. They can handle work require lot of time more easily. For example in cooking which require more focus and patient mostly women are expert.

To conclude, securing fixed number of jobs for females will be very productive step. It will be very beneficial socially including eliminating gender inequality. In addition it will be very beneficial for any individual woman as lot of opportunities will be created.