Nowadays more and more foreign students are going to English Speaking countries to learn the international language English It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English speaking country is the best way but it is not the only way t

To learn anything natural approach is best. In today's world pupils of all countries prefer to travel to countries where Engish is a native language. Some people argur that english an learn from our own country also. This essay will show how we coan learn English form our countary.

First of all, the today's education system is drastically changed. English has become the main language in every school and collage. Since the surrounding play curcial role in english learning, the schools try to build appropriate environment for students so that they can get comfortable with english from the very begginning. Thus students can easily acquire basic skill sin engish from their schools. Plus, there are many agencies that train pupils at advance level where student can become expert in english.

Secondly, the internet made it very easy to acccess various sources. For example english movies, litrature audio books, podcasts, video tutorials are easily avaliable on internet where english with natural approach by watching english movies and listening to music which greatly improve their english and enrich their vocabulary. Furthermore, they can intract with other students and native speakers on various platforms over internet which proved to be very helpful.

To conclude, many students are migrating to foreign countries to learn english. Though, learning english in natvie english countary is very effective, there are many ways to learn english from our country.