Mobile phones with internet access will reduce unemployment in country. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, a host of problems are prevailing in the world. Due to unemployment, our country is not progressing. It has been generally witnessed that some people argue that government should give every unemployed individual a mobile phone with internet access, so that, it helps to reduce the trouble of unemployment.I disagree to this topic.

As we know, some individuals misuse the mobile phones with internet access by chatting, gaming, stealing money by hacking and so on. It is not an easy way of reduce unemployment while it sometimes waste someone's time. Many websites contains offensive contents which cause harmful affect on mind of them because some sites show violent or sexual images or videos which lead to negativity. As a matter of it, people become lazy and careless about his future. Hence, it again lead to unemployment. For instance, a couple of years ago, reliance company which is in India, gave a free facility of data to all who had jio sim, due to this, there was not any difference seen. They only wasted their time on internet. Moreover, these days, people want to earn money by hook or by crook. Crime has risen considerably. So, this is duty of government to aware people from cyber crime. Furthermore, youngsters attract towards fashion and brands. They would do online shopping instead of online business.

However, some people believe that everything has reached on peak of success with the help of internet. Furthermore, education become easy. For instance, nowadays, in lockdown, teachers get employed on internet by educate students. It is quite evidance that people make channels on youtube, facebook etcetera for online business of everything. For example, some people give beauty tips, sell utensils, sell shoes etcetera and earn good profit.

To sum up, government has not been showing gravity on this issue for many years. Internet is embodiment of knowledge. So, internet had better be used for getting employment and definitely, it can diminate the unemployment.