Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism bring more advantages or disadvantages to a country?

There is no doubt that numerous nations gives importance to tourism.This essay will argue that the benefits of tourism affect the drawbacks, as it create more employment opportunities and contributes to growth of country's economy.

One common cited disadvantage of tourism. Is that it could lead to. The lost of cultural

identity. When tourists regularly visit an area, the natives could start speaking in their language and copy their mode of dressing and way of life. For instance, visitors from foreign countries come to India in thousands. Then , youngsters of India get influenced by their personality. Secondly, it leads to pollution because of aeroplanes, cars which mainly hire by trevellers, disposal's use by visitors and so on. For instance, Agra is popular for Taj Mahal but city has hustle and bustle of traffic on roads. As a matter of fact, it is one of the polluted city of India.

However, tourism's advantages outweigh its disadvantages.Mainly, tourists come to other countries for their enjoyment. As a matter of fact, economy level of that country escalate. It is beneficial to all the countries, especially developing nations. It helps to reduce poverty, scarcity and so on. Moreover, by tourism, many jobs has been generated such as trevellers hire taxis, cars and tour guides during their journey and pay money to them. So that, natives of that country get employed in such job sectors. There are numerous restaurants in which visitors like to stay during travelling. Owners of that earn good profit. Beside it, country's relationship become better with other nation. It leads to prosperity and development. For instance, Canada invites tourists from all over the world and also provides work permit to them. Due to this, economy level of the coutry boost up.

In conclusion, every nation wants progress and happiness towards their citizens. So, every nation invites tourists, by which they explore other country to broaden the horizon of their knowledge. Tourism's advantages are in large numbers