Mobile telephones have brought many benefits but they have also negative effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advantages?

The used of gadget give more useful effect to our daily activity. I support the side that the benefits of gadget are bigger than drawback ones.

First of all, some parents said that gadget gives negative effect to their children. The technology in their gadget always make the new update to all the application inside. So, the game will be improving from time to time and give something new to the game. This situation make their children are lazy to study and will make their children have a horrible social life.

On the another hand, nowadays technology keep developing. Everyone can't leave their gadget in along of time. Firstly, in this pandemic many people change their payment from using cash to a cashless era. This way can prevent the spread of the virus by reduce touch to others. A gadget hold on a big effect to stop this pandemic in the world.

Secondly, gadget is something that must be had by all people. Much of problem can be done by using gadget. For example, if you don't know about something, you can find it with your gadget by using google so you willl know every detail of it. It is show that gadget is very useful and helpful to our daily life.

Although some parents hate to give their children using gadget due to the negative effect but as we know that gadget give us a lot of advantagesto our daily life. The modern technology help us to pay with cashless and make hard things easy to find out just using googlein our own gadget. Lastly, technology will be useful when you use itu on a good way.