model Economy

For one upon ago, Vietnam economic is a traditional-manufacturing. High levy tax was focus on personal tax- social exclusion only . After it was collapsed and replaced by model economic, Argriculture was not backbone of economy anymore, Instead of it is knowledge-based and industry, Industry is thriving extended oppotunities. Increase output impacted significantly on current economic climate, it made economy uninterupted growth, follow it the public spending was advance. However this fast growth is also cause economy issue, for example inflation, rampant inflation is increasing. The question is how to curb inflation? There are a lot of investor who invest for a long term have not enough current capital , they need to borrow with high interest rate, lead to black ecconomy or plummet profit, the enterprise was cheating on tax, there were a lot of underclared earning. Further more will impact to economy, make weaken it, goes into recession and collapes it.

The solution is that, safegard enterprise interest, stimulate developing and allocate resources resonable to reduce inflation, control levy tax and efficent using it on public spending.