Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

Weight gaining is the major problem of the modern world. Most of the children are suffering from these diseases. In this topic, we are discussing the cause of obesity and its solution.

To begin with, the first problem was the use of junk food. obviously, it is a fact that all children love to eat more junk food rather than homemade food which is the main reason for obesity. Today different types of packing food are available in all stores easily with reasonable pack and price. However, in modern days all parents are busy with their own schedules. So, they do not have much time for the child and make some homemade food. The solution for Obesity is schools must give instruction to all the parents that only homemade food is allowed in the school area and also they must provide knowledge between homemade and unhealthy food and their effects.

Secondly, Playing mobiles, games and watching tv also another main cause of obesity. Nowadays, children enjoy indoor games rather than outdoor games. Parents also allow them to stay indoor for security reasons. So, without exercise and physical gaining weight is simple. For the solution, the school must provide some physical activities class for their students as named their hobbies at least once a week. moreover, parents also give some time to their children and took them to park or social groud and play with them.