In modern society , some people argue that school become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, hordes of people hold the view that school is further trivial on the grounds of the burgeoning of homeschooling through the internet. From my perspective, I totally dissent with this statement for the following reasons that will be unraveled in this essay.

On the one hand, it is not a stretch to say that school has played a crucial role in the evolution of humanity, which is considered to not be eliminated because of its conventionality. Moreover, there is no doubt that school is the cradle, originating a large number of whizz-kids and billionaires all around the world, with the qualification and dedication of a plethora of teachers. Besides, it provides kids with a dynamic environment that can both serve the physical and psychological sides. For example, when the descendants are enrolled in the school, they can have more acquaintances and strike up more friendships, which is a contributor to paving the way for them to go further in their careers.

On the other hand, it is an irrefutable fact that the internet is an inappropriate place for children, which is completely toxic for them to approach at an early age. Furthermore, there is a boom in the figures of individuals having weak eyesight in this day and age due to the negative effects of the internet. Additionally, when offspring are educated at home, it will not ensure adequate knowledge for them compared to the school, even students will easily lose their confidence and motivation when homeschooling alone. For instance, it is believed that when human's opponents are around a person, they have a tendency to finish the given task more productively than normal.

In summary, it is readily apparent that school has proven to be a reservoir of advantages, which can effectively advocate the children in the process of forming personality. In my point of view, kids should utilize the combination of school and homeschooling with their parent's permission to have a better study outcome.