In modern society, people argue that schools become unnecessary as children can study at home via the internet. Do you agree or disagree.

With civilization and technology advancement in our today's society,people think children can learn school work with the use of internet without attending proper class. In my opinion, i strongly disagree with this statement and this will be explained in essay discussion.

Children of these generation need to attend proper school because it will help them to develop good interpersonal relationships among colleagues. If children are allowed to study using online classes, they will not appreciate the importance of meeting new friends since they talk and relate with themselves alone at home. For instance,a child tutored online will find it a bit challenging to make friends free

In addition,allowing personal learning using internet makes

a child to spend most of his time stuffing the internet because some adverts which is above his age are displayed and not children friendly thus exposing him to some social deviants acts like internet fraud or online dating.

Furthermore,giving children the chance to study online will not allow parents to assesss academic performance of the children,as they don't have physical classmate they can complete with in examination . So most parents will believe that their children are smart intellectually . In conclusion ,I believe it is not advisable for the society to allow children to study using online classes because,it will not help to relate well with people and it will exposed them to what is beyond their age group.