Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to an exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience>

Write at least 250 words.

The advent of new technology has made faster and easier in the ways people access to information. As a consequence, it is argued that modern technology gets the drawback to exceed its advantage. While I agree that the disadvantage is much, I believe that are still beneficial in other aspects.

On the one hand, the assistance of technological devices like mobile phone, tablet make us gain information easier. Teacher, researchers and people of all ages can receive a huge knowledge and even more, they can store and retain these data for the future. For instance, to become a well-known person, users who might obtain numerous lessons, skills and so on by the new technology. By accessing huge storage knowledge and retain it, modern technology reveals us the potential and power towards the enhancement of development.

On the other hand, people who might misuse the accessible data and do harm to others. Users have to offer their information to join websites and as a consequence, the risk is rising. Namely, hacker the one might steal your private information to sell it. Moreover, they can also hack the top data of the government to prepare for their crime. In other words, terrorism takes more chances to reach some vital news of policy and to practice their criminal plans aim to dominate. For instance, there is an array of unsecured in the online account, like Facebook. The private information of users is leakage. The noteworthy is that this case is no rarely in few recent decades. This is the most crucial problem of the newest technology.

In conclusion, although modern technology raises the risk for society, we still can not dismiss its assistance in obtaining countless knowledge.