In modern times, young adult are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

Young adults are keen to have more company with their cronies than their parents nowadays.This leads a drastic change in bonding with their family because they get less care from their parents and consequently they tend to be forced rather parents give them proper primary education.

a huge portion of youths who are at college and universities they do not get much chance to get closer to their parents because Parents are often busy with their career.Moreover,they tend to forget taking care of their offsprings what leads them involve with outsiders much.For example, a study found that most sleepovers tendency is happening rapidly on teenagers and lessening their interest to stay home where about 76% young adults stated that they do not feel comfortable at home.

Parents are not supposed to be threatening their childs to be at home always.Instead they make the home more interesting.They have to understand the emotions of adolescents despite being busy in other works. Moreover, if youths are constrained from going outside and passing time with their cronies, it will lead a very unhealthy life style which is producing an imbalanced career for them.For getting back their attention to home, parents should make their home more interesting and spending time together at weekends which enhance the boundary of love for family.

In conclusion, Although there is must stay one of parents at home for taking proper care of youngsters, to afford a better life style both needed to be involved in jobs what causes isolation between family members. Juvenile should be propelled to explore and to learn how to walk independently from childhood but excessive passing time with friends are sometimes wasting their valuable time and parents should concern their childs and give them priority first to be an important one of them.