In the modern world it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In the contemporary life, we are no longer need to use products from animals such as food, clothing items or medicine. Personally, I agree with view for several reasons.

There are certain reasons why some people are not hunting animals to serve their food needs. The key reason is that a plant-based diet is not only provided sufficient nutrients for their body to function normally, but also reduce the risk of obesity. For example, some elderly people have a preference for vegetarian meals over food meals from animals. As a result, it is great for their general well-being and prevent various potential health issues referred as heart attacks, diabetes or high blood pressure. Furthermore, if they ate some plant-based diet, they could stay in shape on a daily basic.

There are stronger reasons to argue that it is unnecessary to use medicine field and clothing items from animal testing. The most vital reason is that thanks to the development of internet, animal experimentation is replaced sophisticated computer programs by experts and researchers. Thus, the diagnosis is better and more exact. To give just one example, physicians are ale to check the safety of the drug and cancer treatments. Additionally, the artificial and high-quality synthesized fabric are being used to replace animals fur or other parts.

In conclusion, it is clear that products made by killing animals such as food, clothing or medicine are no longer necessities due to the fact that they can be replaced by vegetarian food, artificial clothing materials or computer simulations.