In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live with any face to face contact with others.is it a positive or negative development in your opinion. To what extent do you support this development.

It is undeniable that there are many ways to keep in touch with others, to connect for working and buying purposes through the internet. As a result, people seem to meet directly less often. This essay will analyze both pros and cons of this trend in order to set up a personal point of view about this.

There are some obvious advantages of this fact. No sensible people can deny that the existence of the internet and its utilities is very convenient for busy people. They do not need to travel a long distance to a certain location for an intention. This concern currently is replaced by doing all tasks at particular place. Another good side that needs to be taken into account is that there would put less pressure on the environment. It means that there would be less polluted from vehicles than the previous form of communication.

Those oppose to this say that this type of contact makes the connection between people and people emotionless. Particularly, people only talk to each other through a virtual tool so they do not know clearly about their partners. Moreover, the information provided on the internet maybe false. By far the most criticism of this trend is that the users will be lack of realistic experiences compared to people using traditional form. As an illustration of that is some people can address task only on their computers, this makes them depend on these so much.

All in all, this brings to the conclusion that the development of internet communication cannot dominant the important role of the previous one.