Money is important in most people's lives. Although some people think it is more important than the others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Money plays an important role in our life. Many people believe that money is the most valued than everything else in their life. In my point of view, money is essential, but only a small part of many things (which are) responsible for our lives.

In one hand, the best way to use money is to invest in one’s self. If people have knowledge and position, they will know how to make money from everything. For example, the more foreign languages and soft skills you learn, the more people and cultures you can reach around the world, and you can even have more opportunities in finding a better job in the future. Besides, knowing how to use the money to help one have more opportunities and relationships in life is crucial. In particular, when something doesn’t go the way we want, money and relationships can conveniently help us make things work smoothly. Moreover, money helps people to take better care of their family’s life. For instance, they can tighten the family’s bond by taking everyone out for dinner or using the money to help their children enjoy a progressive and comprehensive education.

On the other hand, although no one can deny the importance of money in people's lives, money is not everything. Money cannot buy happiness. As proof, when people are busy making money to have a better life, they would probably forget to spend time with their families and children. The affection which is supposed to be there between family members will no longer exist. In addition, health is one of the most important factors. When people grow old, they will know clearly that health is more important than money once their life span is at risk. Like if you have marrow cancer but there is no cure for the disease, even though you have a lot of money, you can still possibly face the death. And when people die, they cannot bring money with them.

In conclusion, money is a very important thing in people’s lives, but money is not everything. We need to know how to equal best among money, happiness, health and many other factors to have the best life we can ever think of.