More and more city workers are deciding to live in the country and travel into work every day The result is increased traffic congestion and damage to the environment What measures do you think could be taken to encourage people not to travel such long

Mostly city workers prefer to live in villages and take a long way to work daily, which is a serious problem in most major cities, because it increasing the traffic congestion and environment damaged.

There are some solutions to support the ideas of why city workers do not need go on a long journey to go work place frequently. Firstly, workers can stay nearby company areas because it help workers easier to reach work place faster. To illustrate, workers can walk there and do not need any transportation that can make a pollution to the environment. However, i believe that lowering rented houses price in city areas might help to decrease use of vehicles and decrease traffic congestion as well.

Another important solutions is that high salary from company can help workers live in city areas because now in city areas living expenses are extremely high than in the country areas. Finally, company can provide boarding room for workers so workers do not need to go on long journey to work place. In my opinion, I do think this is an effective way. However, i believe that not all company can provide this due to company areas.

In conclusion, there are many ways to reduce traffic congestion and make a healthy environment but it also depends on how the country solve it.