More and more parents are allowing their children to play on computers and tablets as they think that children should learn technology skills. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Increasingly adults are permit their children to play on computers and tablets as they think that young people should study engineering skills. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of parents are allowing their children play on computers and they think that children should learn technology skills. First, the production of technology believe that support our lives, because more and more living standards more and more technologies appear. So, both children and adults all use technological.This technology support, presumably tends not only children more smart and have more know information technology on Internet but also make new friends on Facebook or social platform. Second, children play on computers would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once adults allowing their children play on computers. First, children play on comptometer would likely correspond with a children can’t have practical skills because children just focus on computers. Don’t have time for others things from free time and make friend, children could become over-reliant on the Internet or computers, meaning that there would be less input to develop others important areas such as the healthcare system system and family loving. Second, parents allowing their children play on computers would children have bad effects for children because when children log in website or social, parents can’t control this because Internet would tempt many children including those who are not technology inclined or show no interest in computers pursuit, Internet is the part of computers children will meet some bad people in here. It, instead would be a more technology viable option if the parents were allowed children when children really want study on computers.

I were discussed both sides of the arguments. In my perspective, children should be useless technology, it very harmful.