Nations should spend more money on skills and vocational training for practical work, rather than on university education. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary world, there are many people believed that government or country need spend more than on skills and learn for their future career as practical work intstead of focus too much on university education. From my perspective, this essay has some advantages but this is can make bad effect on society and this essay will discuss about that and conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of nations should spend more money on skills and vocational training. First, government subsidies for training are believed to equalize opportunities working among young adolescents regardless of their background family. This vocational training support, presumably tends not only to increas the overall experience rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority when they didn’t had engough money for study in university, which promotes an egalitarian society. Second, vocational training would probably result higher supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, they are not have benefis if they are not have study background as study in university and gain new knowledge. First, government spend more money than vocational training would likely correspond with tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from fees or tuition, schools could over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, nations spend more money than support skills and training tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in develop themselves, thereby adding great burden for government and school’s staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent their time for searching information about their future career and suitable course. It, instead, would be a more financial for study or training viable option if the resources were focused on less privileged yet gifted students.

In conclusion, people want to focus more on skills but they are not know knowledge and university is one of the most important part for all skills they need to have in workplace. In my opininon, this argument has many disadvantages and I disagree with that.