More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

it is true that city accommodations are getting harder nowadays. there are many reasons for this issue but I believe this situation should be addressed in some effective ways.

there are several reasons why it need a lot of efforts to survive in the city. The first thing I want to mention is that financial issues is absolutely the biggest deal in urban areas. For instance, it not only the price for accommodations but also the cost of living like food, necessary goods and medical are more expensive due to the fact that the demands are totally larger. Apart from what I mentioned above, citizens in the urban place are having more struggle to collect incomes day by day. For example, the employment competition in the municipality are more challenging than in the rural areas owning the fact that labor forces in the modern city have greater changes to learn and develop in many high qualified universities.

there are also many actions that the government could take to solve the problems mentions above. The first solution is that the government should elevate the living qualities in the municipality since that improvements could help citizens easier to handle their life. The next solution I want to dedicate is that the authorities should invest more to the rural areas, not only for industrial and financial but also for service and education. With those investing plans, the rural place could be developed faster and have more attractive to the young and skilled labor forces from urban areas.