More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged To what extend do you agree

Modern lifestyles have brought to humans are convenience and illness. Several peoples res on that use herbal medicine are best the way to limit modern medicine side effects. Despite this, I agree with those and opine that the right combination of daily routine change along with treatment traditional medicine can make a better life.

First of all, why people should use folk medicine minor diseases cures is due to easy to find here and there, from garden to kitchen, but at very low cost, For instance, drinking honey ginger tea is extremely effective for treating colds and flu. In addition, traditional medicine has fewer side effects compared with pharmaceutical medicine, this is mainly because they are a plant-based source. As a result, not only such useful herbal is not harmful to the human body but also cut down on other disease complications that are related to cancer illness

Finally, the operation of modern medicine is inappropriate to treat rash, obesity, insomnia illness. For example, Being overweight at the age of 10-18 is extremely popular, due to sitting in front of the computer screen for hours to playing games or eating fast food is high in calories. Thus, joining more outdoor activities, and promoting the healthy eating habit, to avoid the risk of getting any health problem

To conclude, I totally agree with returning to conventional medical solutions to treat current sickness. This is due to their few undesirable effects, remedy the common disease and cheap prices