More and more people today are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Therefore there is no longer need to print books , magazine and newspapers.

To what extent to do you agree or disagree.

In the sophisticated era, majority of multitudes admire computer and electronic equipment for obtain any sort of knowledge. As a result, it is opine that there are no requirement of printed source such as books, newspaper and magazine. I strongly disagree with this statement due to various reason which are discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, nowadays books are replaced by internet method due to some reasons. First and foremost, printed means of information are time-consuming, whereas by the help of internet masses can search anything on one-click. Therefore, it is convenient way to get an information. In other words, if people want to learn about specific topic then they do not need to find relative book and there are no necessity of find such an artical. With the aid of internet individuals can search easily these specific statistics. Moreover, from the online network people get to know more about what's happening in world which are up to dated because news are telecasted on the web with instant time. For example, when result of US election was declared at that time news were published on internet instantly but newspapers print this news after that day.

Nonetheless, printed media can not be vanished due to plethora of reasons. Firstly, books are credible sources of information. In other words, information which are printed is more reliable and based on true facts. Moreover, people can highlights words and also make a mark where the topic was leave and whenever they got time they can start from there apart from searching to beginning. Secondly, the net based details can cause some health- hazardous such as weak eyesight, watery eyes and so on. However, books are not emitting harmful radiation like as electronic gadgets , for human being. Therefore, books are does not leave any hazard on mankind. Next to it, old age persons get difficulties to read news on the web because they do not have any skill to operates the web. Hence, books and printed media are best for them as well as they can give more attention to news because while suffering online can be disrupt by advertisements.

In conclusion , although world wide web based articles and news are taking least time and being updated with whole world yet the importance of blueprint can not be neglect due to various reasons such as credible sources, proper attention and best for health. Therefore, i strongly in favour with this notion.