Some people believe schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others think that it is more crucial to reward students who show progress. Discuss both views and express your own opinion.

It is reckoned by some masses that distributing awards among those students who are doing improvements in scholastic achievement is very imperative, whereas rest of tham opined that authorities of schools give winning to those who are making ideal educational outcome. Prior to developing in folling paragraph.

To commence with, It is better to give award money to well-performed students due to various reasons. First and formost,topper -learners could be ideal for those who are putting efforts to enhance their performance. In other words, if prize distributed among toppers then other classmates think to do more hard-work for attain this level and could able to devlop keen desire to achive an award. Moreover, these well-performed pupils also did to maintain competitive environment in school. Next to it, dominant student can be motivated by prizes to do more toil in order to achieve their aim. To explain it, by giving appreciation school can not only motivate their students to do well but also encourage them to be more competitive. As a result, name of pupils shined due to their performance as well as these schools also be recognized well.

Nevertheless,these learners who are making efforts in academic should be appreciated due to plethora of grounds. Firstly, prize play a vital role for motivation between these studends. To explain it, it rewards should be dispersed then studends who are moving forward surely encouraged becaue due to prize they can make a sense of winning and do more effort for nadir level in class. Moreover, pupils think that they can also achieved their aims like other students. Secondly, progressing learners can polish their skills. To elaborate it, with help of these winning tutiees cone out from their phobia of study and can work on their skills to make themselves best in their classroom.For example,a research conduted in Australia in 2014 in which once time awards also disfuse between other progressive scholars to encourage them and in next sessaion, a surprising increase in performance obseeved.

In conclusion,although honours should be given to toppers but performance of other students can not be neglect because these students can be discouraged and give up from their academic. In my view, both type of scholars should be honoured by school to motivate them and to build up their confidence.