More and more people today are visiting extreme places such as Antarctica or the Sahara desert. What are the advantages or disadvantages of such travels?

Escalating the number of tourists into high-peak areas like Antarctica and the Sahara desert. There are many pros and cons of these visitors not only to them but also to the locality like exploration of new cultures, experiencing of temperature variation and the detrimental effects of health and the heritage.

Hiking tourists to such tropical areas would make the expansion of these areas to world and open up the reality to outside. Visiting reports of these areas improves the international tourism thereby economic and cultural diversion. For instance, blogging reports of this areas tend other people to visit and feel the real nature and originality of these areas. Likewise, this would also be beneficial to the local people to expand their trade, product and revenue. Many inhabitants are selling their stuff, arrange home stays, and explaining the actual scenario of their host country and that would be an income of themselves and the nation

Conversely, there are many detrimental effects of these tourists includes cultural heritage destruction, natural disasters, physical and health problems to many. Initially, unruly expansion of tourists would imbalance the normal situation of such places. For example, over usage of fossil fuels, plastic materials and overcrowding would be a danger to the nature and the sustainability. Exploitation of earth or stability of atmosphere may lead to natural calamities to the core. Along with that two opposite climate changes would make health issues of tourists to some extent. Many of them could not be able to cope with the present situations and may have health and mental problems .

To conclude, it is an ever-trending phenomenon to visit certain places like Antarctica and Sahara desert and some of the important points mentioned above