More and more people work at home and study at home with the development of computer technology.do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is ireffutable that due to several inovations in the field of computer, people are more attracted towrds it .Therefore, they prefore to work and study online o computer. I believe that , this technological development have positive effects on soceity, which will mentioned in upcoming paragraphs.

Attending online classes and working through computer while sitting in home assits to individual for spending quality of time with their family members.In other words, attending online mettings and submit their work online saves commuting time.so, this time can be utilize with members of family and make strong family bondings. Furthermore, it was extremly helpful for educatiomal organizations and companies during covid 19 bacause at that time government announced full lockdown. So, this is the only way for teaching and working purposes. For example , zoom application is a boon for my people because on this app several people can do meetings and attend classes on same time, so it provide same attmoshphier as school and offices.

Moving further, individual can able to collaborate with international organizations. One can do work in U.S company while sitting in India. So, it make more employment opportunities and enhance the level of study. Due to several online platforms for study, the quality level of education also inclined. Students can gather more data about particular subject . So, people don't need to go outside for hiring tuition teacher instead of it they can find specialist online tutuor. For example , go doodle is a appliction through this student can acquire any kind of knowledge from their favourite tutor.

In conclusion, technological development assits citizens of any country in many ways and provide them quality education and more working oppertunities . Despite of these advantages, it saves people from corona virus by allowing them to working online.