Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, such as the army , while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, gender inequality is almost vanished in all around the word. Therfore, some people reckon that participation of females in security forces such as police and army is as crucial as men. However, others are opposit to this phenonmenon by holdling the opinion that these occupations are not suitable for womens. This essay sheds light on both perspectives in upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion.

The propotion of the society who is not in the favor of doing jobs by womens, which ensure the securtiy of one particular nation, give there opinion is that womens are not as strong as men. In other words, any scurity force required physical strength in order to catch thiefs and muderes. Shooting is essential part of this job which also demand physical strenth for hold the guns and shoot other person. Furthermore, it is thought by people that main responsibilty of any female is taking care of their of their children and family, whereas in police and army demand 24 hours of duity in oder to ensure the safty of their citizens . Consequently, females try to do two or more things parallely, which puts adverse effect ether on their family or their job.

On the other side those who think that women should participate in defense jobs they give reasons as, all rights must be equally dustributed in both genders. So ,this is the constitutional right of womens to become a part of police or army forces. For example, its mentioned by dr bhim rao ambedekar in the constituion of india that 20 percent of reservation is alloted to womens in these jobs. Secondly, womens also fit and healthy and they also equip with unconditional physical or mental strength. In oder to ensure the physical fitness , more ratio of womens is inclined towrds joining the gymnasim as comapare to past. A study was revealed by department mental strenth in bejing university, China, that females soliders have more tendancy to rectifycomplicated cases than men.

In my opinion, its not fair to allocate job related to police or military force according to gender. These jobs must be given to only suitable candidates. Although , physical strenght is required for these job, other aspects not be overlooked for being a reponsible solider.

To conclude, despite having several controversial statements by narrow minded people for preventing womens out of military and police departements, there is fair amount of masses who support female participation in these departments by giving relevent proofs and statements.