More and More people work at home and study at home with the help of development of computer technology. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

it is irrefutable that, due to the advancement of technology, working and studying at home have become so easy with help of computer .it has positive sides as well as some down sides

To begin with the plethora of benefits that people do work and study at home with through computer technology. The first major benefit is that people can save their time to move from office place to home .they can give the rest their body ,because in office and school,college employees and students face pressure and burden related to work and study. Second benefit is that they can take a lots of information about work and study with the help of internet because today internet has brought the many changes in work life and study life .Moreover, people can easily spend their time with family members, even they can go outside with their friends, while at office and school, college this is impossible for them.

moving further, to other benefits are that people can save the environment, which is beneficial for them ,because they can protect their body from many diseases, which creates on that time ,when they go to workplace and college.people can spend their time on other hobbies, which make them physically fit.

However, no doubt computer technology has brought the charm in working and studying at residence, but it has some drawbacks. At home people can not complete their work and study without help of other employees and teachers because in workplace and study place employees and teachers are necessary to solve their problems, which sometimes they face at home due to relatives and kid .

To sum up, it is true that computers are very important in field of workplace and study place, but working and studying can not properly possible at home ,so this situation can't be ignored.