some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a persons's culture and characters from their choice of clothes. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

it is irrefutable that due to the advancement of era, to showing person's culture and tradition has become very easy in the whole world. so in this essay, I firmly agree with this given statement.so in the following paragraphs , I shall discuss a number of arguments.

To commence with, why it is possible to tell lots about a person's culture background and customs of the persons, there are several reasons,which are contributing in this phenomenon. The first major reason is that due to the availability of print media as well as satellite in every corner in the world, to telling people's culture and tradition have become easy because today mostly people spend time on watching tv and reading newspaper, so because of this people can easily come to know about the other nation's culture and fashion of other country's citizens. second possible reason is that because of communication devices people can show their culture to other persons. Throught the cell phone and other electronic gadgets, which have become very famous nowadays.

Moving further, to another causes are that due to transport system such cheaper flights and public transport, so with the help of these transport system people can go anywhere in the entire world and they can easily come to know about the other's person culture , when they go to other nations. Apart from these other cause is that due to historical attraction people can also the another country culture. For instance, India is a diverse country, there lots people belong to different cultural background, so when the visitors visit over there than they learn various types of things related to culture and tradition, customs.

However, no doubt today people can come know about different culture and person's character but some extent to telling another person's culture can not be possible because of people are remain busy in their work and they have become workaholic so it is very impossible to them to telling another's person culture and learn the different different due to less time in people's life.

To sum up, I pen down concluding, it is true that in modern era everything come to know about has become easy anywhere, due to the availability technology devices, but sometimes it can be impossible, which can not be ignored.