Some people think that not all criminals should be kept in prison. Some criminals should do unpaid work to help other people in the community. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Basically, criminals are people who have done something bad or even something fatal that made them got into prison. There are many ways that bring to prison, from the very little actions into a very huge actions. Just by stealing things, we can get into prison if we get caught. That's the most simple example. Another example is if we get caught using drugs, that's dangerous and of course the police will bring us to prison. Last but not least is ending someone else's life. That;s a heavy case and a huge case, and of course we will got into prison. No excuses for someone who has killed another human being's life.

As a gentle human being, we have to face our consequences of our actions. Them who get caught and get into prison, shouldn't be mad, instead they should realise what they have done. They must have a courage to face their consequences.

I'm kind of disagree with statement above. In my opinion, they have to get into prison. They have done something bad. Prison is their consequences. Not all prison are scary though, if we are a good person, i believe there will always be a way for us no matter what. No matter if we are in prison.

Welll, if we don't bring them to prison, I'm kind of afraid they will repeat the same mistakes, or even the worse mistakes. They have to face prison so they will think twice if they want to do another bad or criminal actions, or if they still do that and moreover get caught again. They will get back into prison or worse.