More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time in

Communities in poorer countries doing unpaid work such as teaching or building

Houses.

Why? Who benefit from this, the community or these young people?

In the modern age some countries live in poverty and some young people from wealthy countries do the help of the poor nation by unpaid work presenting my view I would intend to explore the aforementioned view in following paragraphs.

One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that young people take the gap a year for helping the lower countries. There are probably a number of factors involved why they help the poor nation. The chief cause might be that simultaneously young young people are more likely to help the other people. As a consequence they have feel of kindness. Whereas watch the news in television condition of a poor nation they tend to be deprived by their homes some time people houses are damaged by natural calamities. For instance, after the nuclear explosion in japan thousand of people deprived by homes and Indian people help the many people's.

However, a definite actions could be take to mitigate of whether the younger help the poor nation they tend to be gain their experience of life and they make themselves aware about the poverty .Respectively, tiger airline make the volunteer group to help the poor nation and new houses are built by the younger people. As a consequence, these further development are being gained the graid of the nation. The most evident would be that whether they built the school or college and students earn the knowledge by the teacher because young people are more likely to be do the volunteer work.

To conclusion, although are are good reason but opinion voulnteer work is a boom and in this way we help the children reason behind could be that children is a future of tomorrow.