More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why?

Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Recently, any people prefer to have children in their old age than in their young age. I think that having children in later age has more advantages than disadvantages. In this essay, I will explain the reasons why I think so.

First, to grow children needs a lot of money. If you have children as soon as you start job after high school or university, you do not have enough money. However, you have to buy children's clothes, feed them and let them go kindergarten and so on. You will always worry about money and it is difficult to spend satisfied life. So, I think it is best that after you work for some years and accumulate money you make children.

Second, you can enjoy your young life. After you have children, you will be busy to make dinner, take care of children and clean room. You do not have much time to do what you like. I believe that there are many things I can do only when I am young. Thus, when you are young, you should do what you want to do and you must not regret.

In conclusion, when you are young, you have things what you should do. Oe is to earn money for children in the future, another is to do what you want to do. Therefore, I recommend that having children in old age.