Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are some people who spent leisure time do activities that feel fun like reading and doing word puzzles, while there are some people who think it is important to spend it rest the mind. In this essay, I will explain both views and my opinion

People who like doing something is active person. They prefer do activities to rest at home. Even if they have little time, they want to do something. If they are at home without doing anything, soon they feel boring. They can not endure situation they have not what they do, they feel do something every time, such as reading books, walking outside, and so on. They are not tired even if they active all day, it is fun for them to have what they do.

On the other hand, some people like spend their time at home, they are inactive person. While beyond person like active, they want to stay at home and do not want to do something on the weekend. They just want to lay on the bed, and they finish a day without doing anything. By doing so, they can rest the mind and feel happy.

There are two types person active and inactive. People have a different character and thinking. What they like is also differ respectively. Thus, I think that it is better to use their leisure time do they want to. It is most important to live feel free and happy.