In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important.

This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

Do you agree or disagree?

Actually i disagree with this idea. It is not easy to product something useful or good. For example; in most countries, people can not reach the technology if they are not going to buy a these multinational companies products. When you did not reach the technology then you can not product goods useful for this century.

Some people say these companies are just forcing people to buy their products with advertising. But it is quite normal for me. When you product something useful you have to believe your product and you should make a huge advertisement. Otherwise no one can find and they can not buy your products.

I believe that some products are very useful for daily life. For example Apple is a multinational company and they are producted Apple Watch. When people get this watch, they can see their blood pressure, heart health etc. Some of the countries permiting to buy other countries products. Apple is American company and Huawei is Chinese company. Goverment of China is permitted to buy Apple’s products. They are in a technology war right now. But it is not a bad war. They are forcing themself to product better goods. Samsung did same watch with Apple and then they forced Apple to product new and better watch.

In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true we can not resist with technology. Multinational companies can reach technology so easily and then they can product useful goods. These products are seriously raising our quality of life.