IN MOST COUNTRIES SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO RENT THEIR HOUSE RATHER THAN BUYING A HOME. WHAT ARE THE advantages and disadvantages of renting a house?

Today, in this global world where everyone desires to make something great in their careers, for that person from their Motherland goes to developed countries for many reasons. So many people prefer to rent a house instead of purchasing it. There are several benefits and drawbacks of letting a house and buying a house, which we will consider in this essay.

In this new era where some people are struggling in their motherland to find good jobs and education, so they move to developed nations in search of decent jobs, education, and a good standard of living, which is free from crimes. It is a fact that in search of employment, businesses, and institutes, they travel to different parts of the nation. Renting a house is one of the most significant advantages as a person will not be restricted from staying in a particular house. Secondly, purchasing a house requires much money, and various people find it unmanageable. Lastly, tenants need not worry about paying property tax and maintenance costs.

On the other hand, purchasing a house is beneficial due to many factors. Firstly, people buy a house as an asset or investment, which in the long-term, is beneficial. Secondly, the individual is the owner of that property, and he or she is free to make changes in the property according to convenience. Thirdly, if the owner has to move to a different place, he can either rent the house or sell it, in both scenarios, he will make money.

To sum up, both renting and purchasing a house has pros and cons, so it entirely depends on a person whether he wants to rent a house or own a house according to his requirements. As some find it more convenient to rent a house as they can quickly shift to that home without needing money in bulk, and some prefer to wait till he or she purchases a house