Most employers do job interviews before offering a position to a person Do you think this is the best way to do it or are there better alternatives What is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion REWRITE

Indubitably, many companies are offering jobs on the basis of interviews and it often requires an extensive amount of work, such as data collection, screenings, and interviews before hiring a skilled candidate. There are other alternative methods for choosing an employee for fulfilling the vacant positions. However, in my opinion, the interview is one of the best ways to hire skilled workers.

Interviews play a crucial role in the recruitment process and have become a mandatory process for companies to select the right candidates. Interviews help employers to judge the expertise and knowledge of different candidates about the subject. However, there are some other traits such as confidence, personality, intelligence, and communication skills that are evaluated during the interview process. In addition, this kind of interview process does not require huge expenses but takes a time to find out the skilled workers.

However, in my opinion, the best method of choosing experienced employees is by taking the written and practical tests before conducting personal interviews with the employers. These tests determine the skills and knowledge of a candidate which is analyzed by the human resource department before proceeding with the next round of interview.

To conclude, I firmly believe that interviews are one of the best ways to offer a vacant position in a company. Because this common practice judges the knowledge and skills of an employee which has a higher success in rate in selecting the right kind of candidates.